Skip to main content

Courtesy Card Program

The Courtesy Card Program provides direct on-site borrowing privileges for students, faculty and staff at participating academic/research libraries in the Kansas City area. 

Area Member Libraries

  • Calvary Bible College Hilda Kroeker Library
  • Central Baptist Theological Seminary Library
  • Community of Christ Library
  • DeVry Institute of Technology James E. Lovan Library
  • Donnelly College Library
  • Johnson County Community College Library
  • Linda Hall Library of Science, Engineering and Technology
  • Nazarene Theological Seminary William Broadhurst Library
  • Unity Library and Archives
  • University of Kansas Watson Library, Lawrence Campus

Mobius Library Consortium

Items may also be requested through MOBIUS, a combined catalog of more than 60 college, university, and public libraries in Missouri.

  • Avila College Hooley-Bundschu Library
  • Blue River Community College Library
  • Longview Community College Library
  • Maple Woods Community College Library
  • Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary Library
  • Park University Library
  • Penn Valley Community College Library
  • Rockhurst University Greenlease Library
  • Saint Paul School of Theology Dana Dawson Library
  • University of Missouri - Kansas City University Libraries
  • William Jewell College Curry Library

Requested books from the MOBIUS Library Consortium will arrive at the UMKC University Libraries within 2 - 4 days.


Circulation Services (816) 235-1526