Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Departments Staff Contact
Administrative Offices Leone, Nicole
Advancement Director
leoneni@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5828
Miller Nichols Library 217
Administrative Offices Postlethwaite, Bonnie
Dean of Libraries
postlethwaiteb@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1531
Miller Nichols Library 216A
Administrative Offices Eigsti, Jennifer
Assistant Director Business Administration
eigstij@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1533
Miller Nichols Library 215
Administrative Offices Mills, Jeni
Business Support Specialist II
millsjs@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5458
Miller Nichols Library 212
Administrative Offices Morris, Heather
Executive Assistant Sr
morrish@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1730
Miller Nichols Library 212
Administrative Offices Sundeen, Alexa
Office Support Assistant IV
sundeena@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5827
Miller Nichols Library 212
Administrative Offices Tibbs, Gloria
Organizational Development Coordinator
TibbsG@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1540
Miller Nichols Library 214
Circulation Services Allen, Anne
Library Information Specialist Sr
allena@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5344
Miller Nichols Library 103
Circulation Services Hern, Jon
Library Information Specialist Sr. Evening/Weekend Supervisor
hernw@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5551
Miller Nichols Library 103
Circulation Services Ruzich, Larry
Library Information Specialist
ruzichL@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1881
Miller Nichols Library 103
Circulation Services Johnson, Liz
Library Information Specialist Sr
johnsoneliz@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1527
Miller Nichols Library 103
Circulation Services Anderson, Mary
Head of Circulation Services
AndersonME@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1678
Miller Nichols Library 103A
Circulation Services Bednar, Michael
Library Information Specialist
bednarm@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1526
Miller Nichols Library 103
Circulation Services Wagner, Paul
Library Information Specialist
WagnerPE@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1506
Miller Nichols Library 103
Circulation Services Reeb, Emily
Library Information Specialist-Student Supervisor
reebe@umkc.edu
816-235-5911
Miller Nichols Library 103
Clinical and Research Support Steigerwalt, Kristy
Head of Clinical Support
steigerwaltk@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1876
Health Sciences Library M2-202D
Clinical and Research Support Dingley, Brenda
Director of Collections and Access Management and Scholarly Communications Coordinator
dingleyb@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2226
Miller Nichols Library 308
Clinical and Research Support Franco, Nora
Clinical Medical Librarian
franconl@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1884
Health Sciences Library M2-202C
Collections & Access Management Dingley, Brenda
Director of Collections and Access Management and Scholarly Communications Coordinator
dingleyb@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2226
Miller Nichols Library 308
Collection Development Alleman, Steve
Head of Collection Development
allemans@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1580
Miller Nichols Library 307
Collections and Discovery Services Division Hinds, Stuart
Associate Dean for Collections and Discovery Services
hindss@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5712
Miller Nichols Library 116C
Dental and Health Sciences Library Operations Fox, Linda M.
Library Information Specialist Sr
foxL@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1887
Health Sciences Library M2-202
Dental and Health Sciences Library Operations Gandy, Stefanie
Library Information Specialist
gandys@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1873
Health Sciences Library M2-202
Dental and Health Sciences Library Operations Sweany, Brent
Head of Health Sciences Libraries Operations
sweanyb@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2062
Health Sciences Library M2-202F
Dental and Health Sciences Library Operations Sims, Myisha
Library Information Specialist
mts972@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1885
Health Sciences Library M2-201
Dental and Health Sciences Library Operations Bond, Nancy
Library Information Specialist Sr
kirkpatrickn@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1874
Health Sciences Library M2-202
Dental and Health Sciences Library Operations Williams, Darnell
Library Information Specialist Sr
WilliamsDB@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2099
Health Sciences Library M2-2101B
Digital Archives and Stewardship Rodriguez, Sandy
Head of Digital Archives and Stewardship
rodriguezsan@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2229
Miller Nichols Library 326C
Digital Archives and Stewardship Gipson, Scott
Library Information Specialist Sr
gipsons@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6216
Miller Nichols Library 326E
Electronic Resources & Acquisitions Fox, Linda J.
Library Information Specialist Sr
foxLJ@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5290
Miller Nichols Library 304
Electronic Resources & Acquisitions Harvey, Mariah
Head of Electronic Resources & Acquisitions
harveyML@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6461
Miller Nichols Library 306
Interlibrary Loan Cook, Cathy
Library Information Specialist Sr
cookc@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1535
Miller Nichols Library 102
Interlibrary Loan Salvo-Eaton, Jennifer
Head of Resource Sharing
salvoeatonj@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2225
Miller Nichols Library 102A
Interlibrary Loan Rogers, Jonice
Library Information Specialist Sr
RogersJK@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1878
Miller Nichols Library 102
Interlibrary Loan Williams, Gail
Library Information Specialist Sr
williamsg@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5320
Miller Nichols Library 102
LaBudde Special Collections McEniry, Kelly
Library Information Specialist Sr
McEniryK@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1433
Miller Nichols Library 326E
LaBudde Special Collections Schettler, Lindsay
Head of Special Collections and University Archivist
schettlerl@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1539
Miller Nichols Library 326D
Library Systems and Technology Pennington, Buddy
Head of Library Systems and Technology
penningtonb@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1548
Miller Nichols Library 204
Library Systems and Technology McCue, Sean
User Interface and Graphic Designer
mccues@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1281
Miller Nichols Library 204
Marr Sound Archives Haddix, Chuck
Marr Sound Archive Curator
HaddixC@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2798
Miller Nichols Library G11A
Marr Sound Archives Middleton, Scott
Media Producer II
middletons@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6719
Miller Nichols Library G8
Marr Sound Archives Long, Derek
Head of Marr Sound Archives
longder@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5275
Miller Nichols Library G11
Marr Sound Archives Hansbrough, Andrew
Library Information Specialist Sr
hansbrougha@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1031
Miller Nichols Library G8
Metadata and Preservation Services Tardy, Garth
Special Formats Cataloger
TardyG@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5292
Miller Nichols Library 304
Metadata and Preservation Services Wenzel, Patricia
Cataloging/Preservation Specialist
WenzelP@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2228
Miller Nichols Library 304
Metadata and Preservation Services Powell, Scott
Library Information Specialist Sr
powellSJ@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2228
Miller Nichols Library 304
Metadata and Preservation Services Kirby, Vicki
Library Information Specialist Sr
kirbyv@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5292
Miller Nichols Library 304
Metadata and Preservation Services Sistrunk, Wendy
Head of Metadata and Preservation Services
sistrunk@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5291
Miller Nichols Library 310
MLS Cooperative Program Vacant
Teaching and Learning Librarian
(816) 235-6371
Miller Nichols Library 122F
Music/Media Library Newcomer, Nara
Head of Music/Media Library
newcomern@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1679
Miller Nichols Library G03C
Music/Media Library Keeton, Debbie
Library Information Specialist Sr
keetond@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5293
Miller Nichols Library G03B
Music/Media Library Hanssen, Libby
Library Information Specialist Sr
HanssenE@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6726
Miller Nichols Library G3A
Outreach and Engagement Wellemeyer, Dani
Head of Outreach and Engagement
wellemeyerdm@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1530
Miller Nichols Library 122G
Outreach and Engagement Williams, Jessica
Outreach and Engagement Librarian
williamsjessi@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1542
Miller Nichols Library 122G
Public Services Division Grondski, Amanda
Office Support Assistant IV
grondskia@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1528
Miller Nichols Library 116A
Public Services Division Martin, Kelley
Assessment and User Research Coordinator
martinkk@umkc.edu
(816) 235-6215
Miller Nichols Library 122D
Public Services Division Thompson, Cindy
Associate Dean for Public Services
thompsoncym@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1511
Miller Nichols Library 116D
Receiving Room Brown, Michael
Route Driver
brownmc@umkc.edu
(816) 235-5747
Miller Nichols Library G21
Receiving Room McCarrison, Kevin
Office Support Assistant IV
McCarrisonK@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1682
Miller Nichols Library G21
Teaching and Learning Curtis, Scott
Teaching and Learning Librarian
curtissa@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1508
Miller Nichols Library 122J
Teaching and Learning Vacant
Teaching and Learning Librarian
(816) 235-1875
Miller Nichols Library 122B
Teaching and Learning Hartwell, Julie
Instructional Design Librarian
hartwellj@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1877
Miller Nichols Library 122D
Teaching and Learning Hughes, Tracey
Teaching and Learning Librarian
hughest@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2064
Miller Nichols Library 122a
Teaching and Learning Vacant
Teaching and Learning Librarian
(816) 235-6371
Miller Nichols Library 122F
Teaching and Learning Mahaffy, Mardi
Head of Teaching and Learning
mahaffym@umkc.edu
(816) 235 - 1537
Miller Nichols Library 122K
Teaching and Learning Zhuo, Fu
Teaching and Learning Librarian
zhuof@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1541
Miller Nichols Library 122C
Teaching and Learning Thompson, Marie
Dental Librarian
thompsonmarie@umkc.edu
(816) 235-2063
Health Sciences Library M2-202E
Teaching and Learning Killgore, Marley
Informational Literacy Fellow
Informational Literacy Fellow
(816) 235-1526
Miller Nichols Library 122G
Teaching and Learning Beyerink, Nate
Informational Literacy Fellow
beyerinkn@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1536
Miller Nichols Library 122G
University Archives Schettler, Lindsay
Head of Special Collections and University Archivist
schettlerl@umkc.edu
(816) 235-1539
Miller Nichols Library 326D