Staff Directory

Primary tabs

Search by employee name
Name Department Contact
Alleman, Steve
Head of Collection Development
Collection Development allemans@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1580


Miller Nichols Library 307
Allen, Anne
Library Information Specialist Sr
Circulation Services allena@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5344


Miller Nichols Library 103
Anderson, Mary
Head of Circulation Services
Circulation Services AndersonME@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1678


Miller Nichols Library 103A
Bednar, Michael
Library Information Specialist
Circulation Services bednarm@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1526


Miller Nichols Library 103
Beyerink, Nate
Informational Literacy Fellow
Teaching and Learning beyerinkn@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1536


Miller Nichols Library 122G
Brown, Michael
Route Driver
Receiving Room brownmc@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5747


Miller Nichols Library G21
Cook, Cathy
Library Information Specialist Sr
Interlibrary Loan cookc@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1535


Miller Nichols Library 102
Curtis, Scott
Teaching and Learning Librarian
Teaching and Learning curtissa@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1508


Miller Nichols Library 122J
Dingley, Brenda
Director of Collections and Access Management and Scholarly Communications Coordinator
Clinical and Research Support
Collections & Access Management
dingleyb@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2226


Miller Nichols Library 308
Eigsti, Jennifer
Assistant Director Business Administration
Administrative Offices eigstij@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1533


Miller Nichols Library 212A
Fox, Linda J.
Library Information Specialist Sr
Electronic Resources & Acquisitions foxLJ@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5290


Miller Nichols Library 304
Fox, Linda M.
Library Information Specialist Sr
Health Sciences Library foxL@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1887


Health Sciences Library M2-202
Gandy Jones, Stefanie
Library Information Specialist
Health Sciences Library Operations gandyjoness@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1873


Health Sciences Library M2-202
Gipson, Scott
Library Information Specialist Sr
Digital Archives and Stewardship gipsons@umkc.edu

(816) 235-6216


Miller Nichols Library 326E
Grondski, Amanda
Office Support Assistant IV
Public Services Division grondskia@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1528


Miller Nichols Library 216
Haddix, Chuck
Marr Sound Archive Curator
Marr Sound Archives HaddixC@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2798


Miller Nichols Library G11A
Hansbrough, Andrew
Library Information Specialist Sr
Marr Sound Archives hansbrougha@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1031


Miller Nichols Library G8
Hanssen, Libby
Library Information Specialist Sr
Music/Media Library HanssenE@umkc.edu

(816) 235-6726


Miller Nichols Library G3A
Hartwell, Julie
Instructional Design Librarian
Teaching and Learning hartwellj@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1877


Miller Nichols Library 122D
Harvey, Mariah
Head of Electronic Resources & Acquisitions
Electronic Resources & Acquisitions harveyML@umkc.edu

(816) 235-6461


Miller Nichols Library 306
Hern, Jon
Library Information Specialist Sr. Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Circulation Services hernw@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5551


Miller Nichols Library 103
Hinds, Stuart
Assistant Dean for Special Collections & Archives and University Archivist
Special Collections & Archives hindss@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5712


Miller Nichols Library 326D
Hughes, Tracey
Teaching and Learning Librarian
Teaching and Learning hughest@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2064


Miller Nichols Library 122a
Johnson, Liz
Library Information Specialist Sr
Circulation Services johnsoneliz@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1527


Miller Nichols Library 103
Keeton, Debbie
Library Information Specialist Sr
Music/Media Library keetond@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5293


Miller Nichols Library G03B
Killgore, Marley
Informational Literacy Fellow
Teaching and Learning Informational Literacy Fellow

(816) 235-1526


Miller Nichols Library 122G
Kirby, Vicki
Library Information Specialist Sr
Metadata and Preservation Services kirbyv@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5292


Miller Nichols Library 304
Leone, Nicole
Advancement Director
Administrative Offices leoneni@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5828


Miller Nichols Library 217
Long, Derek
Head of Marr Sound Archives
Marr Sound Archives longder@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5275


Miller Nichols Library G11
Mahaffy, Mardi
Head of Teaching and Learning
Teaching and Learning mahaffym@umkc.edu

(816) 235 - 1537


Miller Nichols Library 122K
Martin, Kelley
Assessment and User Research Coordinator
Public Services Division martinkk@umkc.edu

(816) 235-6215


Miller Nichols Library 122D
McCarrison, Kevin
Office Support Assistant IV
Receiving Room McCarrisonK@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1682


Miller Nichols Library G21
McCue, Sean
User Interface and Graphic Designer
Library Systems and Technology mccues@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1281


Miller Nichols Library 204
McEniry, Kelly
Library Information Specialist Sr
LaBudde Special Collections McEniryK@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1433


Miller Nichols Library 326E
Middleton, Scott
Media Producer II
Marr Sound Archives middletons@umkc.edu

(816) 235-6719


Miller Nichols Library G8
Mills, Jeni
Business Support Specialist II
Administrative Offices millsjs@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1531


Miller Nichols Library 212
Morris, Heather
Executive Assistant Sr
Administrative Offices morrish@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1730


Miller Nichols Library 216
Newcomer, Nara
Head of Music/Media Library
Music/Media Library newcomern@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1679


Miller Nichols Library G03C
Pennington, Buddy
Head of Library Systems and Technology
Library Systems and Technology penningtonb@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1548


Miller Nichols Library 204
Postlethwaite, Bonnie
Dean of Libraries
Administrative Offices postlethwaiteb@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1531


Miller Nichols Library 216A
Powell, Scott
Library Information Specialist Sr
Metadata and Preservation Services powellSJ@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2228


Miller Nichols Library 304
Reeb, Emily
Library Information Specialist-Student Supervisor
Circulation Services reebe@umkc.edu

816-235-5911


Miller Nichols Library 103
Rodriguez, Sandy
Head of Digital Archives and Stewardship
Digital Archives and Stewardship rodriguezsan@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2229


Miller Nichols Library 326C
Rogers, Jonice
Library Information Specialist Sr
Interlibrary Loan RogersJK@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1878


Miller Nichols Library 102
Ruzich, Larry
Library Information Specialist
Circulation Services ruzichL@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1881


Miller Nichols Library 103
Salvo-Eaton, Jennifer
Head of Resource Sharing
Interlibrary Loan salvoeatonj@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2225


Miller Nichols Library 102A
Schettler, Lindsay
Head of Special Collections
LaBudde Special Collections schettlerl@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1539


Miller Nichols Library 326A
Sims, Myisha
Library Information Specialist
Health Sciences Library Operations mts972@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1885


Health Sciences Library M2-201
Sistrunk, Wendy
Head of Metadata and Preservation Services
Metadata and Preservation Services sistrunkw@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5291


Miller Nichols Library 310
Steigerwalt, Kristy
Head of Clinical Support
Clinical and Research Support steigerwaltk@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1876


Health Sciences Library M2-202D
Sundeen, Alexa
Office Support Assistant IV
Administrative Offices sundeena@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5827


Miller Nichols Library 212
Sweany, Brent
Head of Health Sciences Libraries Operations
Health Sciences Library Operations sweanyb@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2062


Health Sciences Library M2-202F
Tardy, Garth
Special Formats Cataloger
Metadata and Preservation Services TardyG@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5292


Miller Nichols Library 304
Thompson, Cindy
Associate Dean of Libraries
Public Services Division thompsoncym@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1511


Miller Nichols Library 215
Thompson, Marie
Dental Librarian
Teaching and Learning thompsonmarie@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2063


Health Sciences Library M2-202E
Tibbs, Gloria
Organizational Development Coordinator
Administrative Offices TibbsG@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1540


Miller Nichols Library 214
Tolbert, Barbara
Library Information Specialist Senior
Electronic Resources & Acquisitions tolbertb@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2421


Miller Nichols Library 304
Vacant
Teaching and Learning Librarian
MLS Cooperative Program
Teaching and Learning

(816) 235-6371


Miller Nichols Library 122F
Vacant
Teaching and Learning Librarian
Teaching and Learning

(816) 235-1875


Miller Nichols Library 122B
Wagner, Paul
Library Information Specialist
Circulation Services WagnerPE@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1506


Miller Nichols Library 103
Wellemeyer, Dani
Head of Outreach and Engagement
Outreach and Engagement wellemeyerdm@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1530


Miller Nichols Library 122G
Wenzel, Patricia
Cataloging/Preservation Specialist
Metadata and Preservation Services WenzelP@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2228


Miller Nichols Library 304
Williams, Darnell
Library Information Specialist Sr
Health Sciences Library Operations WilliamsDB@umkc.edu

(816) 235-2099


Health Sciences Library M2-2101B
Williams, Gail
Library Information Specialist Sr
Interlibrary Loan williamsg@umkc.edu

(816) 235-5320


Miller Nichols Library 102
Williams, Jessica
Outreach and Engagement Librarian
Outreach and Engagement williamsjessi@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1542


Miller Nichols Library 122G
Zhuo, Fu
Teaching and Learning Librarian
Teaching and Learning zhuof@umkc.edu

(816) 235-1541


Miller Nichols Library 122C