Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

Value Line Research Center

Value Line Research Center (Value Line) Current edition.     delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Full text.
Note: If you see a welcome screen with a line that reads "To continue and log in, please click here," click on the word "here" and you will be taken to the database.

The Value Line Research Center includes:

Value Line provides not only past performance but projects year-ahead and three- to five-year probable relative price performance, gives projections of key financial measures, and concise, objective commentary on current operations and future prospects.

Coverage: Current issues only, most recent 13 weeks. The Historical Reports are not included in UMKC’s subscription; however, each current report provides historical data going back as far as 10-15 years.

Special Features:
Stock Screener; Model Portfolios; Twenty Different Stock Ranking Lists; Timeliness, Safety and Technical Rankings

See Value Line Guides for help.

TIP: Clicking on “My Value Line” will return you to the Research Center.




The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated June 20, 2007

UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement