Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

Times Digital Archive

Times Digital Archive (InfoTrac/Gale) 1875 - 1985.     delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Full text 1875 - 1985.

Enhance your research in world political, social, and legal history by accessing the digital contents of the Times Digital Archive. This database provides page-by-page access of the complete contents of London’s revered daily newspaper, including:

In addition to searching by keyword, you may browse a specific issue page-by-page. Also search for content based on any of the content areas above, as well as subcategories of these areas (for example, sports news, property advertisements).



The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated August 10, 2007

UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement