Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

Public Administration Abstracts

Public Administration Abstracts (EBSCOhost) 1974 - present.    delicious logo Save to del.icio.us

Public Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration research, public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. Records are selected from many of the top titles within the discipline, including Public Administration Review, Public Administration Quarterly, and International Journal of Public Administration.[Source: Public Administration Abstracts database help page, accessed February 7, 2008.]



The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated February 7, 2008

UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement