Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

Project Muse

Project MUSE (Premium Collection)    delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Full text 1993 - present.
 New   Additional journals are now available with the upgrade to Project MUSE Premium Collection.

Supplies full-text articles from scholarly journals in literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, and gender studies.

The Premium Collection is Project MUSE's foremost collection of high quality, peer reviewed, interdisciplinary journals from leading university presses, not-for-profit publishers and prestigious scholarly societies. The Premium Collection is designed for institutions acquiring comprehensively in the humanities and social sciences. This collection offers 375+ internationally respected scholarly journals that support the collection development and research needs of major research institutions.

For a complete list of the journals included in Project MUSE, visit the Project MUSE title list page.



The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated June 18, 2008

UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement