Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

Play Index

Play Index (WilsonWeb) 1949 - present.   delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Links to full text.

The Play Index is a searchable database that can be used to find plays published separately and those found in collections.  Citations and publication information are provided.

TheMERLIN or MOBIUS library catalogs should be used to locate a play. If you do not find yours, complete an Interlibrary Loan Request for the play.

The print version of the index from 1949 - 2002 is located in Miller Nichols Library on the First Floor, in the Ready Reference area Z5781 .P53.

[Source: H.W. Wilson database description page, accessed June 25, 2007]




The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated August 1 , 2007

UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement