Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

NewsBank


NewsBank MOREnet offered Full-Text Newspapers (NewsBank) 1977 - present; coverage varies by title     delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Selected full text 1977 - present; coverage varies by title.
Provides full-text content of local and regional news from the following newspapers: Kansas City Star (1991 - present), St. Louis Post-Dispatch (1988 - present), Springfield News-Leader (1999 - present), Chicago Tribune (1985 - present), Wichita Eagle (1984 - present), Des Moines Register (1999 - present) Washington Post (1977 - present), Louisville Courier Journal (1999 - present), Tulsa World (1989 - present), and Christian Science Monitor (1987 - present).




The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated June 30, 2004



UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement