Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

EconLit


EconLit (EBSCOhost) 1969 - present.    delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Links to full text 1995 - present.
Note: UMKC access to this database has switched to EBSCOhost.
Indexes and abstracts national and international journals, books, book reviews, working papers, dissertations and collective works in economics. Corresponds to the print Index of Economic Articles in Journals and Collective Volumes (American Economic Association). The print version of this index can be found at MNL Reference Ref Z7164.E2 I49. Link to FirstSearch web user's guide.

Links to some full-text articles in OCLC Electronic Collection Online (ECO) and JSTOR.





The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated June 15, 2006



UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement