Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

Current Contents


Current Contents (Ovid) July 1993 - present.    delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Links to full text 1998 - present.

Scans the tables of contents and provides abstracts of articles from over 7,600 of the world's leading scientific and scholarly journals. Includes agriculture, biology, environmental sciences, arts and humanities, social and behavioral sciences, clinical medicine, life sciences, physical sciences, chemistry, earth sciences, engineering, computing, and technology. Link to Ovid Web user's guide.

Some citations link out to full-text articles available through other OVID databases, Project Muse, and in freely available journals.






The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated December 11, 2007



UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement