Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

CUFTS Journal Search


CUFTS Journal Search Current edition    delicious logo Save to del.icio.us

CUFTS functions, in part, as a full-text journal locator for journals contained in electronic collections and databases. UMKC users, however, are best advised to use Serials Solutions, which is customized to link our users to our electronic subscriptions. We do not customize CUFTS to do this. For UMKC users, the best use of CUFTS is to locate collections and databases containing full text journals to which UMKC does not subscribe. To access these resources, users will need to go elsewhere. A librarian may assist users in locating electronic collections not available at UMKC.

CUFTS was developed by Simon Fraser University Library. For information see their website at http://cufts.lib.sfu.ca/





The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated May 25, 2005



UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement