Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities

Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities. Current edition.     delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Full text.

Cabell’s Directory list dozens of scholarly journals with their publication guidelines in the fields of accounting, economics and finance, management, marketing, education, and psychology. The directory helps scholars identify journals for publication and guides users in evaluating journal quality. Entries include contact information, manuscript guidelines, acceptance rates, review process, number of reviewers and audience.

This resource groups together information from the following print directories. Most can be found in Miller Nichols Reference.



The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated January 22, 2007

UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement