Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

BioOne Abstracts and Indexes


BioOne Abstracts and Indexes (CSA) 2000 - present.     delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Links to full text. Coverage varies by title.The BioOne Abstracts and Indexes database is an indexed and fully-searchable collection of abstracts that link to full-text articles available from BioOne. Over 80 bioscience research journals are included in this database. Subjects covered are biology, ecology, environmental science, evolutionary biology, genetics, microbiology, natural history, paleontology, veterinary science and zoology. The majority of journals are covered from 2000 to present.






The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated October 25, 2005



UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement