Skip over navigation
Text version
About UMKCAcademicsAdmissionsAthleticsOffices and DepartmentsLibrariesResearch
UMKC Logo Search Quick Links
The Libraries
UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

Databases By Title Databases By Subject Database Information and Guides Serials Solutions

American Institute of Physics

American Institute of Physics 1975 - present.    delicious logo Save to del.icio.us
Selected full text.

The Scitation service of the American Institute of Physics provides access to citations from AIP journals. Also available is SPIN, Searchable Physics Information Notices, which provides the most current indexing and abstracting of major American and Russian physics and astronomy journals. Full text access is available for those journals to which the Libraries have print subscriptions plus a few others. Clicking on the “full-text” link for any article will provide access to the entire article, if it is available. Use Serials Solutions to determine if the full text is available through another database.



The University of Missouri-Kansas City Libraries
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, Missouri 64110
Miller Nichols: (816) 235-1534
Dental: (816) 235-2030
Health Sciences: (816) 235-1880
Leon E. Bloch Law: (816) 235-1650

http://library.umkc.edu/
Contact webmaster
© 1996-2008 UMKC University Libraries. All Rights Reserved.
Page updated May 17, 2006

UMKC Libraries UMKC MERLIN Catalog Site Map Search Site Contact Us Libraries Home

UMKC is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution; Part of the University of Missouri System; Reporting Possible Copyright Infringement