Hours - Health Sciences Library

(816) 235-1880

 

Regular Hours

Days Times
 
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 

Holiday Hours 2017 - 2018

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 28, open 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Monday, May 29, CLOSED

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, CLOSED

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, CLOSED

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22, close at 5:30 p.m.;

Thursday & Friday, November 23 - 24, CLOSED

Winter Holiday Schedule

Monday December 25, CLOSED;

Tuesday, December 26 - Friday, December 29, close 5:30 p.m.;

Sunday, December 31, close 5:30p.m.;

Monday, January 1, CLOSED

 


 

chat loading...