Hours - Miller Nichols Library and Learning Center (including Music/Media Library)


Spring Semester Hours

Monday, January 19 - Friday, May 15

Sunday

Monday - Thursday

Friday

Saturday

1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Robot Cafe Hours

Sunday

Monday - Thursday

Friday

Saturday

1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Closed

Extended and Finals Week Hours

Monday, April 27 - Friday, May 15

Monday, April 27 - Thurs. April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4 - Thurs. May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11 - Wed. May 13

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.

7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday & Sunday, May 16 & 17

Intersession hours begin on Monday, May 18

UMKC Math and Science Tutoring (MaST) Hours

UMKC Writing Studio Hours - beginning 3rd week of semester

Miller Nichols Library and Learning Center Summer Hours

Miller Nichols Library hours line (816) 235-1671