All Hours

Miller Nichols Library & Learning Center

(The Music/Media Library has the same hours of operation.)

Spring Semester Extended & Finals Hours

Monday, April 25 - Friday, May 13

Monday - Thursday, April 25 - 28 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, April 29 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 30 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday. May 1 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday - Thursday, May 2 -5 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, May 6 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 7 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday. May 8 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday - Wednesday, May 9 - 11 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 12 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 13 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday. May 14 & 15 Closed

Robot Cafe Hours

(during extended hours )

Monday - Thursday, April 25 - 28 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday, April 29 & 30 2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 1 1:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday, May 2 - May 5 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday & Saturday, May 6 & 7 2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 8 1:30 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Monday - Wednesday, May 9 - May 11 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 12 8:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 13 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Intersession Hours

Saturday, May 14 - Sunday, June 5

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday            Closed
Memorial Day, Monday, May 30            Closed
 

UMKC Miller Nichols Library and Learning Center
Summer 2016 Hours

  Other UMKC Library Hours

Dental Library

Health Sciences Library

LaBudde Special Collections

Law Library

Marr Sound Archives

Music/Media Library

UMKC University Archives

UMKC Math and Science Tutoring (MaSt)

UMKC Writing Studio

chat loading...