All Hours

Miller Nichols Library & Learning Center

(The Music/Media Library has the same hours of operation.)

Spring 2017 Semester Hours

Tuesday, January 17 - Sunday, April 23

Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
   

 Extended Hours / Finals Week

Monday, April 24 - Friday, May 12

Monday, April 24 - Thursday, April 27 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, April 28 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 29 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 30 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, May 5 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 7 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, May 8 - Wednesday, May 10 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 11 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 12 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, May 13 & 14 Closed

Robot Cafe Hours

Extended Hours 2017 SpringSemester

Sunday, April 23 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
   
 

UMKC Miller Nichols Library and Learning Center
Spring Semester 2017 Hours

Summer 2017 Hours

  Other UMKC Library Hours

Dental Library

Health Sciences Library

LaBudde Special Collections

Law Library

Marr Sound Archives

Music/Media Library

UMKC University Archives

UMKC Math and Science Tutoring (MaSt)

UMKC Writing Studio

chat loading...