Hours - Dental Library

(816) 235-2030


     Fall 2016 Regular Hours (August 22 - December 16, 2016)

Days Times
Monday -Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Noon - 5:00 p.m.




            Intersession 2017 Hours (January 2 - 16, 2017)

Days Times
Monday, January 2
CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday, January 3-6
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, January 7-8
CLOSED
Monday - Friday, January 9-13
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Monday, January 14-16
CLOSED
Tuesday, January 17
Regular hours resume



Finals and Break Weeks | Holiday Hours


Finals and Break Weeks



Fall Semester Finals (December 5-18, 2016)

Days Times
Monday - Thursday, December 5-8
TBD
Friday, December 9
TBD
Saturday - Sunday, December 10-11
TBD
Monday - Thursday, December 12-15
TBD
Friday, December 16
TBD
Saturday - Sunday, December 17-18
CLOSED

Back to top



Winter Break (December 19, 2016 - January 2, 2017)

Days Times
Monday - Friday, December 19-23
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Monday, December 24-26
CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday, December 27-30
TBD
Saturday - Monday, December 31 - January 2
CLOSED
Tuesday, January 3
Intersession hours begin

Back to top


Holiday Hours


       Thanksgiving Break (November 19-27, 2016)

Days Times
Saturday - Sunday, November 19-20
CLOSED
Monday - Wednesday, November 21-23
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday - Sunday, November 24-27
CLOSED
Monday, November 28
Regular hours resume

Back to top




 

chat loading...