Hours - Dental Library

(816) 235-2030

Regular Hours

Days Times
Monday -Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Noon - 5:00 p.m.


Summer Hours (May 19 - August 24, 2014)

Days Times
Monday -Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Finals and Break Weeks | Holiday Hours


Finals and Break Weeks

Spring Semester Final Exams

Days Times
Monday, May 5 - Thursday, May 8 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 9 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 - Sunday, May 11 Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 12 - Thursday, May 15 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 16 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 - Sunday, May 18 CLOSED

Back to top


Holiday Hours

         Memorial Day weekend (May 24-26, 2014)

Days Times
Saturday, May 24 - Sunday, May 25 CLOSED
Monday, May 26 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 27 Regular summer hours resume

 

         Independence Day weekend (July 4-6, 2014)

Days Times
Friday, July 4 - Sunday, July 6 CLOSED
Monday, July 7 Regular summer hours resume

 

Back to top