Hours - Dental Library

(816) 235-2030

Fall 2014 Regular Hours (August 25 - December 7, 2014)

Days Times
Monday -Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Noon - 5:00 p.m.


Intersession Hours (January 5-19, 2015)

Days Times
Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11 CLOSED
Monday, January 12 - Friday, January 16 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 17 - Monday, January 19 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 20 Regular hours resume

Finals and Break Weeks | Holiday Hours


Finals and Break Weeks

Fall Semester Final Exams (December 8-21, 2014)

Days Times
Monday, December 8 - Thursday, December 11 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, December 12 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 13 - Sunday, December 14 Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, December 15 - Thursday, December 18 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, December 19 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20 - Sunday, December 21 CLOSED

Back to top


Holiday Hours

Labor Day weekend (August 30 - September 1, 2014)

Days Times
Saturday, August 30 - Sunday, August 31 CLOSED
Monday, September 1 CLOSED
Tuesday, September 2 Regular hours resume

 

Thanksgiving Week (November 24 - December 1, 2014)

Days Times
Monday, November 24 - Wednesday, November 26 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 - Sunday, November 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 1 Regular hours resume

 

Winter Recess ( December 22, 2014 - January 5, 2015)

Days Times
Monday, December 22, 2014 - Sunday, January 4, 2015 CLOSED
Monday, January 5, 2015 Intersession hours begin (see above)

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. weekend (January 17-19, 2015)

Days Times
Thursday, November 27 - Sunday, November 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 1 Regular hours resume

 

Back to top


 

chat is offline