Hours - Dental Library

(816) 235-2030


Spring 2016 Regular Hours (January 19 - May 13, 2016)

Days Times
Monday -Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Noon - 5:00 p.m.




Intersession/Summer 2016 Hours (May 14 - August 21, 2016)

Days Times
Monday -Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday
CLOSED
Monday, August 22
Regular hours resume



Finals and Break Weeks | Holiday Hours


Finals and Break Weeks



Spring Break (March 26 - April 3, 2016)

Days Times
Saturday, March 26 - Sunday, March 27
CLOSED
Monday, March 28 - Friday, April 1
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 2 - Sunday, April 3
CLOSED
Monday, April 4
Regular hours resume

Back to top



Spring Semester Final Exams (May 2-15, 2016)

Days Times
Monday, May 2 - Thursday, May 5
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 6
7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 7 - Sunday, May 8
Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 9 - Thursday, May 12
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, May 13
7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 - Sunday, May 15
CLOSED

Back to top


Holiday Hours


       Memorial Day Weekend (May 28-30, 2016)

Days Times
Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30
CLOSED
Tuesday, May 31
Intersession hours resume

Back to top

4th of July Weekend (July 2-4, 2016)
Days
Times
Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4    

CLOSED
Tuesday, July 5

Intersession hours resume  

Back to top


 

chat loading...